Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbridge Obstetrics and Gynecology

Zohreh Nikkhah Abyaneh, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Woodbridge, VA

9 total reviews

Dr. Zohreh Nikkhah Abyaneh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zohreh Nikkhah Abyaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamarrie J.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great nice and quick
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/17/20
She’s a great doctor with a great personality would definitely recommend her. The staff was sweet as well I felt comfortable talking to them!
Mariam O.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Abyaneh is absolutely amazing! She is so in tune with hearing your thoughts and making you feel confident about her being your Obgyn! I am definitely going to be her regular patient! Also Her office staff is so kind!
Carmen S.
Submitted 05/23/20
She was patient and really nice, and listened to what I wanted and needed!
Shaila S.
Submitted 04/30/20
She take care me like her Daughter
Krystal I.
Submitted 03/20/20
She was awesome!
Monteria R.
Submitted 11/16/19
It went very well
Reshona H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Clean and inviting environment. Dr. Abyaneh gave me options and information to make the best choices for my health. I would recommend her.
Brittany G.
Submitted 10/01/19
The front desk staff is not organized friendly or professional nobody knew what was going on and there was just paperwork everywhere. I could several patient names etc. the bathroom had 3 other urine samples and tests just sitting there with the name of patients open to see. The office is disorganized, run down and not very clean. Only reason I will be back and rated any stars is because the Dr herself was so nice and I was comfortable with her. When I was leaving there were people complaining of waiting an hour and the front desk offered zero apologies. I personally would have left and found a different OB had that been my experience