Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbridge Obstetrics and Gynecology

Zohreh Nikkhah Abyaneh, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Woodbridge, VA

19 total reviews

Dr. Zohreh Nikkhah Abyaneh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zohreh Nikkhah Abyaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cilanda K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great service
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Hanifa S.
Submitted 03/16/21
She was awesome
Patrice T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doctor is very nice and understandable. She answers all questions with very knowledgeable answers. Nurses are nice and friendly.
Ariana F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Zohreh Nikkhah is very polite. She made me feel comfortable as a new patient and listened to all my concerns with educated, supportive responses. I recommend!!
Bryanna V.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very friendly and provided lots of helpful information
Joe Ann R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Abyaneh, was very personable and that’s a quality that all doctors should have. She was able to explain in detail my options pertaining to my issues/concerns. Thank you!
Saeideh G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Abiyaneh is very approachable, kind and patient. She listens to you carefully and explains everything clearly.
Gloria M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Staff very pleasant. Dr. Knowledgeable, and thorough. Pleasant and caring personality
Elexus B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Shamarrie J.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great nice and quick
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/17/20
She’s a great doctor with a great personality would definitely recommend her. The staff was sweet as well I felt comfortable talking to them!
Mariam O.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Abyaneh is absolutely amazing! She is so in tune with hearing your thoughts and making you feel confident about her being your Obgyn! I am definitely going to be her regular patient! Also Her office staff is so kind!
Carmen S.
Submitted 05/23/20
She was patient and really nice, and listened to what I wanted and needed!
Shaila S.
Submitted 04/30/20
She take care me like her Daughter
Krystal I.
Submitted 03/20/20
She was awesome!
Monteria R.
Submitted 11/16/19
It went very well
Reshona H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Clean and inviting environment. Dr. Abyaneh gave me options and information to make the best choices for my health. I would recommend her.
Brittany G.
Submitted 10/01/19
The front desk staff is not organized friendly or professional nobody knew what was going on and there was just paperwork everywhere. I could several patient names etc. the bathroom had 3 other urine samples and tests just sitting there with the name of patients open to see. The office is disorganized, run down and not very clean. Only reason I will be back and rated any stars is because the Dr herself was so nice and I was comfortable with her. When I was leaving there were people complaining of waiting an hour and the front desk offered zero apologies. I personally would have left and found a different OB had that been my experience